- Open a request.
-
Select Other Information.
- Select the
icon to edit the desired attribute.
- The following message will appear: "This request will no longer be associated with: XXXX".
- Edit information as desired.
- Select Save.
Notes:
- May not duplicate another attribute and value combination already added to the request.
- Once added, values can be edited or deleted.