- Select a customer.
-
On theĀ Onboarding Defaults page, make the necessary changes.
- Select the
icon next to Additional Contacts Title.
- Edit contact title, as appropriate.
- Choose the contact(s) from the drop-down list.
- Select Save.
On theĀ Onboarding Defaults page, make the necessary changes.