- Select a customer.
-
On the Customer Information page, make the necessary changes.
- In the Organization Details section, add or delete offices, as appropriate.
-
On the Onboarding Defaults page, make the necessary changes.
- Select Save.
On the Customer Information page, make the necessary changes.
On the Onboarding Defaults page, make the necessary changes.